Send Email to:

Auxiliary Officers

District President

Rheanell Nell

District Senior Vice President

Linda Harding

District Junior Vice President

Sharon Faulk

District Secretary

Kathy Stanley

District Treasurer

Diane Hinton

District Chaplain
Tina Gregory

District Conductress
Shelley Rule

District Guard
Jennifer Moore

District 1 Yr Trustee
Vicky Dickerson

District 2 Yr Trustee
Rosemary Wells

District 3 Yr Trustee
Pat Anderton

Distict Appointed Officers

Banner Bearer
Rebecca Helms

Color Guard
Cheyenne Harper

Color Guard
Kay Varner

Color Guard
Marla Redd

Color Guard
Steve Staggs

Flag Bearer
Kathy Kulwicki

Patriotic Instructor
Janet Brown

Martha Moore

Christy Barnhouse

Assistant Conductress
Beth Miller

Website Designed and Maintained by Pete Hersom
Send comments or questions to the Webmaster
Copyright © 2012-2015, VFW Texas District 1. All Rights Reserved.